Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.058 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TheMultiBeast"
[etree]Cabinet Live at Steve's Guitar on 2012-11-28 - Cabinet
01 Tuning 02 Susquehanna Breakdown 03 Old Home Place 04 Pike County breakdown 05 Caroline 06 Shifty Shaft 07 Diamond Joe 08 All About You 09 Nashville Blues 10 Doors 11 Sharecropper's Son 12 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 13 Wine & Shine 14 Salt Creek 15 Heavy Rain 16 CLinch Mountain Backstep
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Mauch Chunk Opera House on 2012-06-08 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Shifty Shaft 03 Caroline 04 Mole In The Ground 05 Elenor 06 How Mountain Girls Can Love 07 Elizabeth 08 Pennsylvania 09 The Dove 10 RRR 11 The Tower 12 Susquehanna Breakdown Set Two: 01 Diamond Joe 02 Dirt 03 Carry Me In A Bucket 04 Heavy Rain 05 Cripple Creek 06 Coalminers 07 Old Farmer's Mill 08 Pike County Breakdown 09 Long Journey Home 10 Kentucky Bootlegger
Downloads: 362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Sticky Lips BBQ Juke Joint on 2013-04-19 - Cabinet

Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Scranton Iron Furnaces on 2012-10-05 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Groundhog 02 Nashville Blues 03 Elizabeth 04 Pike County Breakdown 05 The Tower 06 RRR 07 The Dove 08 Old Farmer's Mill 09 Mole In The Ground 10 Diamond Joe 11 Wine & Shine Set Two: 01 Caroline> 02 Dirt 03 How Mountain Girls Can Love 04 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 05 Shifty Shaft 06 Gumboots 07 Home Now 08 Susquehanna Breakdown 09 Long Journey Home
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Blockley on 2012-09-13 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 The Dove 02 RRR 03 The Tower 04 Susquehanna Breakdown 05 Nashville Blues 06 Old Farmer's Mill 07 Caroline 08 Wine & Shine 09 Heavy Rain 10 Clinch Mountain Backstep
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at World Cafe Live @ The Queen on 2013-03-19 - Cabinet
01 Caroline 02 Shady Grove 03 Wine & Shine 04 Doors 05 Sharecropper's Son (w/Erik Yates on Banjo) 06 Diamond Joe 07 Mr. Spaceman 08 Eleanor 09 Susquehanna Breakdown 10 You Don't Know My Mind 11 Hit It On The Head> 12 Carry Me In A Bucket 13 RRR 14 Heavy Rain 15 Nashville Blues 16 Clinch Mountain Backstep Encore: 17 Tears of Laughter
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Abbey Bar on 2012-10-27 - Cabinet
Cabinet 10.27.2012 Abbey Bar Harrisburg, PA Source: Busman Bsc1 (Hypers)>HYDRA silver Shorty XLR's>Fostex FR-2LE(Busman T-mod) @24/48 Location: FOB/JROC/POS @ 7" Transfer: CF Card>Wavelab 6.0(Resample and Dithering>CD Wave(tracking>TLH(flac 16 level 8) Recorded and Transfered By: Jack Riley (jkriley @ ptd.net )
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Cooperage on 2012-10-26 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 intro> Caroline 02 Shifty Shaft 03 Groundhog 04 Nashville Blues 05 Pike County Breakdown 06 Old Farmer's Mill 07 Diamond Joe 08 Wine & Shine 09 Old Home Place 10 The Tower set Two: 01 intro 02 The Dove 03 Dirt 04 Carry Me in a Bucket 05 Pennsylvania 06 Happy Birthday 07 Long Journey Home 08 RRR 09 Eleanor 10 Heavy Rain 11 Clinch Mountain Backstep 12 Kentuckey Bootlegger 13 Never Was a Friend of Mine
Downloads: 372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Water Front Park on 2011-08-13 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01) Ah Mary 02) Only Love 03) GoodBye Kiss 04) Joey 05) Oasis 06) Apologies 07) One Short Night 08) Low Road 09) Big White Gate 10) Tiny Light 11) 2:22 12) White Rabbit 13) Hot Summer Night 14) Paris (Ooh La La) 15) I Love Rock And Roll 16) NBTW Part I 17) NBTW Part II 18) Stop The Bus 19) Medicine Suggested Disc Splits: 1-9 Disc I 10-19 Disc II
Keywords: Grace Potter And the Nocturnals; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Benny Yurco; Catherine Popper; Matt Burr
Downloads: 2,289 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Water Front Park on 2011-08-14 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals Grand Point North Festival WaterFront Park Burlington, Vt 2011-08-14 Source: Aud >Nak 300's w/ CP1's >Tascam HDP2 CF @ 24/96 -20db Lineage: CF >Nero 8 Tracking and Dithering +5db Grace Potter Scott Tournet Benny Yurco Catherine Popper Matt Burr Disc 1 01) Stop the Bus 02) MasterMind 03) That Phone 04) Money 05) Apologies 06) Ragged Company 07) Elvis Presley Blues 08) Pain In My Heart 09) Ah Mary Disc 2 10) Treat Me Right 11) Oasis 12) Nothing But THe Water Part I ...
Keywords: Grace Potter And the Nocturnals; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Benny Yurco; Catherine Popper; Matt Burr
Downloads: 2,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe on 2012-12-08 - Cabinet
Cabinet Elk Creek Cafe Millheim , PA 12.8.2012 SourCe : Busman BsC1's SubCards (Clamped to J.P.'s MiC stand) >Fostex Fr-2le Set one 01 intro 02 unknown 03 unknown 04 The Tower 05 unknown 06 How Mountain Girls Can Love 07 un known 08 The Dove 09 Gumboots 10 unknown 11 outro
Downloads: 197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe + Aleworks on 2012-12-08 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Doors 03 Pike County Breakdown 04 The Tower 05 RRR 06 How Mountain Girls Can Love 07 Nashville Blues 08 The Dove 09 Gumboots 10 Shifty Shaft Set Two: 01 Diamond Joe 02 I Told Them All About You 03 Susquehanna Breakdown 04 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 05 Caroline 06 Wine & Shine 07 Groundhog 08 Eleanor 09 Pennsylvania 10 Coalminers 11 Heavy Rain 12 Clinch Mountain Backstep 13 Old Farmer's Mill 14 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 15 Tears Turn into Laughter? 16 Kentucky Bootl...
Keywords: cabinetmusic; bluegrass; jamgrass
Downloads: 467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree